Skip to content

This blog has been modified and moved! Please visit me at www.ediblepsychology.com.

January 22, 2012

Hello!

As you can tell, I haven’t written on this blog in a very long time. I found that, ironically, Choose Your Focus lacked focus in terms of what I was writing about. I didn’t necessarily want to write about everything that happened, and my thoughts, each and every day. However, I loved writing. So………..I developed Edible Psychology, where I write about some of the same things I wrote about heres, but the majority of my posts are about either food or psychology, two areas which I am passionate about, plus bits and pieces of my own life and my personal thoughts and challenges.

Thank you for finding Choose Your Focus, and I hope you will come visit me at my new blog, which I update very regularly (nearly every day at the moment):

Edible Psychology

Best Wishes,

~Emily~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

